Sociaal Fonds Podiumkunsten - EN

contact and other useful contacts

 

staff  

Maarten Bresseleers, coordinator / maarten@podiumkunsten.be

Christa Criel, sectoral consultant / christa@podiumkunsten.be

Marjolein Ools, administration / marjolein@podiumkunsten.be

Toni Dohogne, sectoral health and safety adviser / toni@podiumkunsten.be

Shari Aku Legbedje, cultural diversity / shari@podiumkunsten.be

Rachida Lamrabet, sCan&Do / rachida@podiumkunsten.be

Jan Geerts, communications / jan@podiumkunsten.be



Sociaal Fonds Podiumkunsten (Performing Arts Social Fund)

Akenkaai 1 (physical address)

Sainctelettesquare 17 (postal address)

1000 Brussels

 

+32 (0) 2 201 30 03

sociaalfonds@podiumkunsten.be

 

other useful contacts

 

trade unions and employers’ federation: 

ACOD Cultuur / trade union                            

Fontainasplein 9-11

1000 Brussels

+32(2)508 58 86

www.acodcultuur.be

 

LBC-NVK (an ACV affiliate / trade union     

www.cultuurvakbond.be

 

ACLVB / trade union

www.aclvb.be

 

Overleg Kunstenorganisa / employers’ federation

Sainctelettesquare 19

1000 Brussels

 +32 (0) 2 203 62 96

info@overlegkunsten.org

www.overlegkunsten.org

 

advice, support and advocacy :

Cultuurloket / advice about the artists’ status and creative enterprise

Sainctelettesquare 19

1000 Brussels

+32 (0) 2 204 08 00

www.cultuurloket.be

 

Kunstenpunt / advice about self-organising, subsidies, alternative financing, fair practices in the arts and ecology

Ravensteingalerij 38

1000 Brussels  

+32 (0)2 274 17 60

www.kunsten.be

 

Poppunt / advice for musicians and DJs in pop, rock, dance and similar genres

Bloemenstraat 32 

1000 Brussels

+32 2 504 99 00

www.poppunt.be

 

Circuscentrum / advice for circus artists and organisations

Dok Noord 4 F 001

B-9000 GENT

+32 (0)9 233 85 89

www.circuscentrum.be

 

Demos / advice on the participation of disadvantaged groups

Sainctelettesquare 19

1000 Brussels

+32 (0)2 204 07 00

www.demos.be

 

STEPP / support point for production, design and technical operatives across the whole cultural sector

Sainctelettesquare 17

1000 Brussels

Tel.: 02 203 92 06

www.stepp.be

Sainctelettesquare 17
1000 Brussel

+32-(0)2-201 30 03
sociaalfonds(a)podiumkunsten.be

e-news vacatures, opleidingen of sectornieuws:

schrijf je in